RSS Viewer
Saturday 08/24/2019 09:06:35 GMT
23764 total submissions

The contest is over !

Index Test Standings Full details Record holders More statistics

Mon 11/10/2008 02:54:211st part 1: Hanhong Xue
Mon 11/10/2008 02:54:03N=14 Hanhong Xue
Fri 11/07/2008 19:09:541st part 1: Esteban Crespi de Valldaura
Thu 10/02/2008 19:48:10N=12 Esteban Crespi de Valldaura
Thu 09/18/2008 09:01:18N=12 Hermann Jurksch & Hugo Pfoertner
Sun 09/14/2008 22:51:33N=11 Hanhong Xue
Tue 09/09/2008 16:24:35N=12 Jarek Wroblewski & Jean-Charles Meyrignac
Mon 09/08/2008 21:18:45N=11 Hermann Jurksch & Hugo Pfoertner
Sun 09/07/2008 12:14:07N=14 Jarek Wroblewski & Jean-Charles Meyrignac
Fri 09/05/2008 19:17:01N=12 Jarek Wroblewski & Jean-Charles Meyrignac
Fri 09/05/2008 16:02:40N=13 Jarek Wroblewski & Jean-Charles Meyrignac
Fri 09/05/2008 15:08:36N=13 Jarek Wroblewski & Jean-Charles Meyrignac
Thu 09/04/2008 15:50:23N=11 Jarek Wroblewski & Jean-Charles Meyrignac
Wed 09/03/2008 16:28:44N=13 Wes Sampson
Tue 09/02/2008 16:30:30N=12 Hermann Jurksch & Hugo Pfoertner
Fri 08/29/2008 21:02:451st part 1: Jarek Wroblewski & Jean-Charles Meyrignac
Fri 08/29/2008 17:09:58N=13 Jarek Wroblewski & Jean-Charles Meyrignac
Thu 08/28/2008 12:59:13N=12 Hermann Jurksch & Hugo Pfoertner
Sun 08/24/2008 14:24:36N=11 Hermann Jurksch & Hugo Pfoertner
Sat 08/23/2008 18:03:31N=14 Jarek Wroblewski & Jean-Charles Meyrignac
Thu 08/21/2008 23:23:32N=13 Hermann Jurksch & Hugo Pfoertner
Thu 08/21/2008 22:25:32N=13 Hermann Jurksch & Hugo Pfoertner
Thu 08/21/2008 21:26:14N=12 Hermann Jurksch & Hugo Pfoertner
Thu 08/21/2008 19:35:07N=13 Hermann Jurksch & Hugo Pfoertner
Thu 08/21/2008 08:11:08N=13 Hermann Jurksch & Hugo Pfoertner
Thu 08/21/2008 07:42:41N=13 Hermann Jurksch & Hugo Pfoertner
Thu 08/21/2008 07:15:25N=13 Hermann Jurksch & Hugo Pfoertner
Thu 08/21/2008 03:43:47N=14 Jarek Wroblewski
Wed 08/20/2008 20:04:12N=14 Jarek Wroblewski
Wed 08/20/2008 19:52:47N=14 Jarek Wroblewski
Wed 08/20/2008 19:45:18N=14 Jarek Wroblewski
Wed 08/20/2008 17:29:12N=14 Jarek Wroblewski
Wed 08/20/2008 17:16:13N=14 Jarek Wroblewski
Wed 08/20/2008 16:19:27N=14 Jarek Wroblewski
Wed 08/20/2008 13:12:01N=14 Jarek Wroblewski
Wed 08/20/2008 13:04:58N=14 Jarek Wroblewski
Wed 08/20/2008 12:41:21N=12 Hermann Jurksch & Hugo Pfoertner
Wed 08/20/2008 09:57:37N=11 Hermann Jurksch & Hugo Pfoertner
Tue 08/19/2008 18:27:05N=14 Jarek Wroblewski
Tue 08/19/2008 18:21:10N=14 Jarek Wroblewski
Tue 08/19/2008 18:13:12N=14 Jarek Wroblewski
Tue 08/19/2008 17:26:21N=13 Hermann Jurksch & Hugo Pfoertner
Mon 08/18/2008 18:53:25N=14 Jarek Wroblewski
Mon 08/18/2008 16:28:08N=12 Hermann Jurksch & Hugo Pfoertner
Sun 08/17/2008 21:00:221st part 1: Hermann Jurksch & Hugo Pfoertner
Sun 08/17/2008 21:00:21N=13 Hermann Jurksch & Hugo Pfoertner
Sun 08/17/2008 18:06:101st part 1: Wes Sampson
Sun 08/17/2008 18:06:09N=12 Jarek Wroblewski
Sun 08/17/2008 13:53:07N=14 Jarek Wroblewski
Sun 08/17/2008 12:30:51N=13 Jarek Wroblewski
Sun 08/17/2008 12:04:00N=13 Jarek Wroblewski
Sat 08/16/2008 16:40:50N=13 Jarek Wroblewski
Sat 08/16/2008 05:14:07N=13 Jarek Wroblewski
Sat 08/16/2008 04:49:59N=13 Jarek Wroblewski
Sat 08/16/2008 04:23:151st part 1: Hermann Jurksch & Hugo Pfoertner
Sat 08/16/2008 04:22:48N=13 Jarek Wroblewski
Fri 08/15/2008 16:51:551st part 1: Wes Sampson
Fri 08/15/2008 16:51:44N=13 Wes Sampson
Fri 08/15/2008 13:00:48N=11 Hermann Jurksch & Hugo Pfoertner
Wed 08/13/2008 13:24:40N=12 Hermann Jurksch & Hugo Pfoertner
Tue 08/12/2008 18:04:411st part 1: Hermann Jurksch & Hugo Pfoertner
Tue 08/12/2008 18:04:27N=12 Hermann Jurksch & Hugo Pfoertner
Tue 08/12/2008 02:51:57N=11 Hermann Jurksch & Hugo Pfoertner
Mon 08/11/2008 05:43:27N=12 Kevin Burfitt
Sun 08/10/2008 15:45:13N=11 Hermann Jurksch & Hugo Pfoertner
Sun 08/10/2008 14:02:02N=11 Hermann Jurksch & Hugo Pfoertner
Sun 08/10/2008 04:28:42N=14 Jarek Wroblewski
Sun 08/10/2008 00:35:36N=12 Kevin Burfitt
Sat 08/09/2008 17:53:38N=10 Hermann Jurksch & Hugo Pfoertner
Sat 08/09/2008 13:04:50N=14 Jarek Wroblewski
Sat 08/09/2008 12:54:51N=14 Jarek Wroblewski
Sat 08/09/2008 09:56:34N=12 Vadim Trofimov
Fri 08/08/2008 20:22:04N=12 Vadim Trofimov
Fri 08/08/2008 00:54:11N=12 Kevin Burfitt
Thu 08/07/2008 20:03:02N=10 Hermann Jurksch & Hugo Pfoertner
Wed 08/06/2008 18:40:28N=11 Hermann Jurksch & Hugo Pfoertner
Wed 08/06/2008 15:05:14N=9 Hermann Jurksch & Hugo Pfoertner
Wed 08/06/2008 14:37:33N=10 Hermann Jurksch & Hugo Pfoertner
Wed 08/06/2008 08:15:53N=13 Jarek Wroblewski
Wed 08/06/2008 06:49:071st part 1: Vadim Trofimov
Wed 08/06/2008 05:10:03N=13 Jarek Wroblewski
Tue 08/05/2008 21:48:31N=10 Hermann Jurksch & Hugo Pfoertner
Tue 08/05/2008 21:21:39N=11 Hermann Jurksch & Hugo Pfoertner
Tue 08/05/2008 20:02:24N=12 Jarek Wroblewski
Tue 08/05/2008 19:12:16N=14 Jarek Wroblewski
Tue 08/05/2008 18:55:31N=14 Jarek Wroblewski
Tue 08/05/2008 04:08:53N=13 Jarek Wroblewski
Tue 08/05/2008 04:03:23N=14 Jarek Wroblewski
Mon 08/04/2008 22:14:311st part 1: Rémi Coulom
Mon 08/04/2008 22:14:30N=9 Rémi Coulom
Mon 08/04/2008 21:53:031st part 1: Vadim Trofimov
Mon 08/04/2008 21:32:561st part 1: Rémi Coulom
Mon 08/04/2008 21:32:131st part 1: Vadim Trofimov
Mon 08/04/2008 21:29:101st part 1: Rémi Coulom
Mon 08/04/2008 20:25:431st part 1: Vadim Trofimov
Mon 08/04/2008 19:26:16N=9 Hermann Jurksch & Hugo Pfoertner
Mon 08/04/2008 18:53:00N=14 Jarek Wroblewski
Mon 08/04/2008 18:26:151st part 1: Rémi Coulom
Mon 08/04/2008 18:09:34N=12 Jarek Wroblewski
Mon 08/04/2008 17:34:39N=12 Jarek Wroblewski